The Rocky Mountain Officers consist of an acting President, President-Elect, Secretary-Treasurer, and Chapter Representative to the Board.

President: Erica Kinsey, Ph.D., DABR



Erica is Chief Medical Physicist at SCL Health’s St. Mary's Hospital in Grand Junction, CO.


President-Elect: Kiernan McCullough, MS, DABR



Kiernan is a member of Colorado Associates in Medical Physics and serves as lead physicist at Penrose Cancer Center in Colorado Springs, CO.


Secretary-Treasurer: Vikren Sarkar, Ph.D., DABR



Vik is a medical physicist at the University of Utah.


Chapter Representative: Rebecca Marsh, Ph.D., DABR



Rebecca is a diagnostic physicist at the University of Colorado


Past President: Alex Markovic, Ph.D., DABR



Alex was RMAAPM president from 2015-2017. He is currently a physicist at Banner Health in Loveland, CO.